Manille in May

This month started with some good news. I was heading off to Manila for my interview and coincidentally the schedule fell on the same week that my boyfriend was still there and my cousin’s band, Skeights, was to perform during the PGT2 Semi-Finals. To cut the story short, it was perfect timing and I just had to grab the opportunity to stay a little while longer.

Clear skies during my trip to MNL
Dinner with Fonzi, Tito Pal and Tita Sol, Tender Bob’s Greenhills

Fonzi singing at Eastwood City, his first Manila “gig”

View from my hotel room, Edsa Mandaluyong
The Panel at PGT2, Pagcor Theater
My beautiful and talented cousin, Myx

Skeights post-performance

Follow me on Twitter | Tumblr

bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Manille in May

Leave a Reply

