One Thirty

It’s been more than two months since my last entry. I know, I know, I am a delinquent blogger. But with good reason. It’s been two months since OTP 130 started, and that has kept me pre-occupied a LOT. Amidst all the studying, dorm-living adjustments, and more cash outs than ins, I am one happy goof.

I’m happy because I deferred and opted to join this batch instead. I met a set of awesome people and am fortunate to have them as my batchmates. OTP is one tough cookie and I’d probably go more insane without having these equally insane bunch of people. They’re my family in Manila, and it has thus far been a blast being with them in and out of the classroom.

Here are some of our mischievous and fun misadventures.

Group photo with Sir Ted after our VEP

At Giligan's after our Module 1 Exam

Rawwwr
Our external babies' pizza treat for first sweldo day

Post-exam Gerry's Grill dinner
Mang Inasal lunch party for Iyo!
Girls' kulitan at BOMC Intramuros
Celebrating good times (despite the exam)

 

I am pretty sure the photos and the good times will keep on coming! This will be cheesy, but what the heck, I love you 130! πŸ™‚

 

 

Follow me on Twitter | Tumblr

bloglovin

Leave a Reply

