Together Four-ever

 

hype this on lookbook.nu here

 

It’s my fourth year anniversary with my beloved BPI today! I cannot believe that four years have passed since that day in 2007 when I awkwardly took that seat and got to know what it felt like to actually work for a big company.

It’s an understatement to say how much I’ve grown (figuratively and literally!) with BPI. I’m very fortunate to be part of this company that I have learned to love, and am very proud of. I am excited for more years as a Unibanker ahead, and I am thankful to BPI for having me as well.

On another note, to celebrate this day, Fonzi and I went on a movie date at Shang this afternoon. We watched One Day, a movie based on a novel, with Anne Hathaway and Jim Sturgess as leads. The movie was great! It was heartwarming and heartbreaking at the same time. I really enjoy movies like these not just because I guess I am a hopeless romantic. I like films that deal with real human emotions and are quite close to reality. Plus I like to enjoy and relax when I watch movies (and not think a lot).

We also ate a whole lot at Tender Bob’s! Stuffed my face with Carbonara, Potato skins, Clam Chowder soup, and Pork Chops. No more eating for me!

Follow me on Twitter | Tumblr

bloglovin

Leave a Reply

