Casual and Independent

Happy 114th Independence Day Philippines!

Spent this holiday with my Mommy and my sister, roaming around Abreeza Mall (as if I don’t go there daily!). We went there to look for self-adhesive plastic covers, but that was not available. Instead, we just bought some other stuff — a book for my sister and Preview Mag June ’12 ish for me, and ate merienda/dinner at Sbarro.

No trace of red, yellow or blue in today’s laid back outfit, because I thought wearing my Havaianas Pilipinas would be too much casual for one day.

Harley Davidson Sunnies from my Tita | Robinsons Dept. Store Polo Shirt | Robinsons Dept. Store Shorts | SM Accessories Cuffs | Vintage Beaded Necklace from my Lola | Shoebox Loafers

hype this on lookbook.nu here

❀

Kia

2 thoughts on “Casual and Independent

Leave a Reply

