Quarter Century + 1

Celebrated my 26th birthday two days ago (July 22) at work and a simple family dinner afterwards. Wore an almost all-red outfit even if I’m not Chinese, just for extra luck and to make me feel good too! It was great timing that my birthday fell on a Sunday, which meant I had two days-off after.

Pump’d Accessories Collar Necklace | Thrifted Blouse | Robinsons Dept. Store Elephant Pants | Nude Pumps

hype on lookbook.nu here

Celebrated with these lovely ladies…

and received some great gifts too!

Yummy cake from one of my clients/friends.

Portrait done in one night by my super talented artist friend, Robin (Thanks, Rob!).

But the best gift has to be seeing this boy.

Got to spend three whole days with Fonzi, so I’m one happy birthday girl!

Feels great to be 26! Getting older, and hopefully wiser at that!

Kia

Leave a Reply

