White Wash

Today was my Godson Alexander Gabriel’s baptism, and thank heavens and a few kind people, I was able to get a leave from work and attend the festivities.

Godparents or Ninongs and Ninangs as we call them in the Philippines, were asked to wear white. So I rushed to get myself a white top when I learned I could attend. And on such short notice, here’s what I picked out from SM Department Store.

Funny picture ahead of my trying hard self. Next time, all smiles in photos, coz smizing is not my forte! LOL

Showing off my nametag which says: “I’m Ninang Kia of Alexander Gabriel”. So cute!

Philosphy Woman White Top from SM Department Store | Forever 21 Belt | Uniqlo Jean Leggings | Brash for Payless Heels | From Hong Kong Earrings | Bazaar Bracelets

hype on lookbook.nu here

*Photos by Mona Tombo | More photos of the Baptism & Reception on Facebook*

Kia

Leave a Reply

