Thank you 2012, Cheers to 2013!

2012 might not have been the end of the world as we know it, but it was a pretty darn challenging but wonderful roller coaster year still. A whole lot has happened, and if you rewind through my entries this year, you’ll know what I mean. So now here we are, a few hours shy of the New Year, and I am beyond excited for what 2013 holds for us.

blog15

This year, I will not make any resolutions just because I’d like to keep my options open. However, I do have high hopes for the next year. I hope for good health and prosperity for my family. I hope for a smooth-sailing career. I hope for more good times with good friends. I hope for more travels with and visits from Fonzi. Most especially I hope for all your wishes to come true as well.

blog17

So as we bid goodbye to 2012, let’s all be thankful to be alive, and welcome 2013 with humble and hopeful hearts. It will be epic for sure!

blog16

SM Department Store Black Dress | SM Parisian Grey Booties

Kia

Leave a Reply

