Birthday Wishlist

It’s July! My favorite month of the year aside from Christmas, because it’s my birth month. πŸ˜‰ In true ‘me’ fashion, I’ve come up with a list of things I want to get myself. If you’ve read this blog before, then you’d have seen my Christmas wishlist from way back. There’s just something about making lists of goals, even little ones, that make them easier for me to achieve. Anyway, I digress. Here’s a rundown of the things that will most definitely make my birthday a lot more fun.

sigma brushes tartelette

Recently I’ve been re-discovering my love for makeup. I admit most of my money goes to cosmetics and makeup tools, but you know a girl can never have too much makeup. Right now I’m lusting over these Sigma brushes, which are Jaclyn Hill‘s favorites. Jaclyn is one of my favorite beauty bloggers, so I trust her taste in tools naturally. I swear I can also not get enough of eyeshadow palettes, and the Tartelette palette is such an eye candy, I REALLY WANT IT!

mango-8386-259252-1

Aside from makeup, clothes also hold a special place in any girl’s heart (HAHA!). Lately though, with work and all the extra-curriculars I’ve been up to, I rarely get the chance to do one of my hobbies — window shopping (insert more HAHAs here). I know, I do work in a mall but unfortunately I always miss to walk around the place to look around. So it’s a good thing that I discovered online shopping! One site on my bookmarks – Zalora. I found a large collection of women’s fashion there, and I’ve been fixating on Mango. The sales and discounts are THE BOMB, you have to check it out!

Best-Makeup-Vanity-Table-with-Lights

The last on my list has been there for quite a long time, and I really hope this year I get to make it a reality. It’s this beautiful vanity which would blow my mind if ever. I might never leave the house once I have this. Ahhh…the woes of the beauty addict.

So there it is. Just putting it out there. Help me out universe! πŸ˜€

heartsignature

***All photos not mine, and are from the trusty internet.***

Leave a Reply

