#fonziandkia

8-1

Today is our eighth anniversary, our last one as boyfriend-girlfriend. And year after year, no matter how much I try, I always get lost for words when I write down my blog entries. 2016 is going to be a big year for me and Fonzi. On New Year’s, just as the clock struck twelve, we officially became engaged! A lot of people have been asking me how it happened, expecting some kind of grandiose story. Actually it happened really very simply. Nothing too fancy, no cameras and other surprises, it was just me and him and this beautiful ring. This has always been the kind of character our relationship has had, and it’s something that I will always appreciate – just me and him enjoying each other’s company. So for now, I just wanna take it all in – how fast eight years has been and how exciting it is to wait for a new chapter to begin.

8-28-38-48-58-68-78-88-98-10

heartsignature

Leave a Reply

